Netföng

 

Verslunarstjóri Engihjall
Jón Ingi Gunnarsson
joningi@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Vesturbergi
Szymon Adam Balawender
szymon@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Arnarbakka
Kolbrún Jóhannesdóttir
kolla@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Glæsibæ
Pálína Jóhannsdóttir
palina@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Staðarberg
Eva Ósk Skaftadóttir
evaosk@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Keflavík
Ólafur Daði Helgason
olafurdadi@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Akureyri
Ólafur Fossdal

fossdal@icelandbudir.is

Forstjóri
Árni Pétur Jónsson
arni@icelandbudir.is

Fjármálastjóri
Ólafur Þór Jóhannsesson
olafur@icelandbudir.is

Rekstrarsvið

Sigurður Karlsson
Framkvæmdastjóri rekstrarviðs
siggik@icelandbudir.is

Alexander Þórsson
Rekstrarstjóri
lexi@icelandbudir.is

Innkaupasvið

Vífill Ingimarsson
Framkvæmdastjóri innkaupasviðs / CPO
vifill@icelandbudir.is

Oliver Pétursson
Innkaup / Buying Director
oliver@icelandbudir.is

Elisabeth Holt
ella@icelandbudir.is

Ingibjörg Lára Gunnarsdóttir
ingalara@icelandbudir.is

 

Forstöðumaður – reikningshald og hagdeildar
Inga María Magnúsdóttir
inga@icelandbudir.is

Reikningshald

Eva Harpa Loftsdóttir

eva@icelandbudir.is

 

Fjárstýring
Sylvía Lára Sævarsdóttir
lara@icelandbudir.is

Launamál
Erna Ingibertsdóttir
erna@icelandbudir.is