Netföng

 

Verslunarstjóri Engihjall
Jón Ingi Gunnarsson
joningi@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Vesturbergi
Szymon Adam Balawender
szymon@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Arnarbakka
Kolbrún Jóhannesdóttir
kolla@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Glæsibæ
Pálína Jóhannsdóttir
palina@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Staðarberg
Eva Ósk Skaftadóttir
evaosk@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Keflavík
Ólafur Daði Helgason
olafurdadi@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarstjóri Akureyri
Halla Jónasdóttir
halla@icelandbudir.is

Verslunarsvið

Gunnar Egill Sigurðsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
gunnar@samkaup.is

Alexander Þórsson
Rekstrarstjóri
alexander@samkaup.is

Ingibjörg Ásta Halldórsdóttir
Markaðsstjóri
ingibjorg@samkaup.is

Innkaupasvið

Stefán Guðjónsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
stefan@samkaup.is

Oliver Pétursson
Innkaup / Buying Director
oliver@icelandbudir.is

Linda Stefánsdóttir
Aðstoðarframkvæmdastjóri
linda@samkaup.is

 

Forstöðumaður – reikningshald
Fjóla Jórunn Guðmundsdóttir
fjola@samkaup.is